Home >

New members join PIN Committee!

2013/10/25 - News from the web office


Following the growing activities of Psoriasis International Network, the PIN Committee has decided to recruit a few more members to help further develop its international collaborative projects.

The new members are:

  • Prof. Jo Lambert, Chair Department of Dermatology, Ghent University Hospital, Belgium
  • Prof. dr. Tamar Nijsten, Erasmus MC Dermatology, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Lars Iversen, Department of Dermatology, Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark
  • Prof. Mona Ståhle, Department of Medicine, Dermatology unit B2:01, Karolinska University Hospital, Solna, Stockholm, Sweden
    The PIN Committee, working within the Fondation René Touraine’s Scientific Board, is responsible for the development of PIN activities, in particular by proposing international collaborative projects, fostering the development ofspecific national psoriasis care and clinical and therapeutic research networks, as well as contributing to continuing medical training in psoriasis.

SPIN Presentation


Follow us